×

Reviews

    positive review  Incredible portrait of our boxer. Couldn’t recommend her enough. Beautifully packaged in the post as well. Thankyou so much!

    Kris Henry Avatar Kris Henry
    March 1, 2020

    positive review  Great art work followed by a great service 👌🏼

    Connor Hutchinson Avatar Connor Hutchinson
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  She is amazing and such a talented person!❤

    Makayla L. Greer Avatar Makayla L. Greer
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much Tammy for my incredible drawing of my boy Milo - I was so taken aback when given as a gift - it made me cry! In a really good way 🙂 A really lovely memory and you've captured him so beautifully - thank you. Will definitely be recommending you! xx

    Beth Penney Avatar Beth Penney
    December 22, 2019

    positive review  The drawing of our dogs, 2 x spaniels from years gone by is absolutely fantastic. Your a very gifted artist and highly recommend you. Lynn and Graham X

    Graham Scott Avatar Graham Scott
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  We met Tammy at the CountryFile show in August and really loved her work..!! We have just received our Portrait of our little Working Cocker Spaniel (Bonnie) and it’s just WOW..!! Please do not hesitate in hiring Tammy, she is an amazingly talented young lady and you’ll not regret any of her work..!! Pictured is a half photo and half portrait..!! Thank you Tammy 💞😘xxx

    Tracy Louise Garrad Avatar Tracy Louise Garrad
    November 8, 2019

    positive review  I ordered a portrait from a summer show and have the portrait finished within the time scale specified. Tamara kept me up to date with each step and I am so thrilled with the finished piece! The detail is incredible, thank you so much!

    Jess Shepherd Avatar Jess Shepherd
    October 13, 2019

    positive review  An amazing portrait of our mini schnauzer. Birthday present for my husband, went down a treat. A massive thank you to the very talented Tamara xx

    Julie Drinkwater Avatar Julie Drinkwater
    May 18, 2019

    positive review  Had my two black cats drawn as a birthday present and I’m so pleased with the result, they look beautiful! Highly recommend 😊

    Bryony Lee Avatar Bryony Lee
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  Great attention to detail. Amazing ability to capture the personality of a pet through their eyes.

    Harry Machray Avatar Harry Machray
    January 1, 2019

    positive review  You have to check out the beautiful artwork this young lady does. You will not be disappointed!

    Shane Rushton Avatar Shane Rushton
    December 25, 2018

    5 star review  What can I say. Commissioned my daughters dog and I have been blown away by Tamara’s work. She was able to capture everything about him. I am so impressed will be getting her to do my five dogs. If your in two minds weather or not to get one done don’t be, get it done you won’t be disappointed.

    Christina Suiter Avatar Christina Suiter
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  Wow, what can I say ! An amazing talented artist who sketched my 3 Farm Working Dogs all in one portrait all the way from New Zealand. I look forward to taking this amazing artwork home with me to show off to other farmers in NZ. Thank you Tamara we are absolutely in love with it ! I’m sure Gus, Steve & Rain will be too ! ❤️🐶

    Katie Smith Avatar Katie Smith
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  Thanks so much for the beautiful drawing of Phoebe. We're thrilled and will treasure it....as we do her!

    Lea Lapham Avatar Lea Lapham
    September 10, 2018

    positive review  An excellent experience from start to finish, have been kept updated with progress. Can’t wait to show this off to my friends and hang it in pride of place on the wall.

    Elaine Mather Avatar Elaine Mather
    August 29, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely stunning work from Tamara Art! Got our guinea pigs done and they were fab! Cannot recommend enough. Excellent service.

    Jonathan Radbourne Avatar Jonathan Radbourne
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing portrait of my boyfriend's Welsh sheep dog bessie made for his birthday. He was very pleased and couldn't stop smiling!! Thank you!

    Betsan Twose Avatar Betsan Twose
    June 5, 2018

    5 star review  Wonderful picture, excellent service, easy to arrange payment and collection. Thank you Tammy - I'll no doubt be back for another pic of a pooch in the future!

    Luke Moore Avatar Luke Moore
    May 13, 2018

    5 star review  Great portraits! I have ordered three, and would recommend them to anyone!

    Natty Davies Avatar Natty Davies
    May 10, 2018

    5 star review  Great to win the easter comp and get a brilliant portrait of my beautiful buster! Captured him perfectly ��

    Sarah Hughes Avatar Sarah Hughes
    April 16, 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend!! I’m in love with my portrait �Tammy is so talented. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Janie Jones Avatar Janie Jones
    March 27, 2018

    5 star review  Really didn't realise how talented you are. Nice work tammy x

    David Bromley Avatar David Bromley
    March 16, 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend, Lovely young artist who’s work is outstanding. We already have two drawing of our precious dogs they are amazing and will definitely be recommending Tammy to others 5***** from me

    Melanie Samuel Avatar Melanie Samuel
    February 15, 2018

    5 star review  Such a talented and wonderful artist. Already purchased two drawings, and they were outstanding. Will definitely be purchasing more in future. Also, they make the perfect gift, highly recommend!!!

    Hollie Harries Avatar Hollie Harries
    February 15, 2018

    5 star review  I have had drawings from tammy and they are both AMAZING! Thankyou soo much! xx

    Olivia Bradbury Avatar Olivia Bradbury
    February 15, 2018

    5 star review  I am obviously biased but I think Tammy's portraits speak for themselves, she manages to show the character of each dog she has drawn. x

    Bunny Howarth Avatar Bunny Howarth
    January 14, 2018