×

Reviews

    positive review  An excellent experience from start to finish, have been kept updated with progress. Can’t wait to show this off to my friends and hang it in pride of place on the wall.

    thumb Elaine Mather
    8/29/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely stunning work from Tamara Art! Got our guinea pigs done and they were fab! Cannot recommend enough. Excellent service.

    thumb Jonathan Radbourne
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  Amazing portrait of my boyfriend's Welsh sheep dog bessie made for his birthday. He was very pleased and couldn't stop smiling!! Thank you!

    thumb Betsan Twose
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful picture, excellent service, easy to arrange payment and collection. Thank you Tammy - I'll no doubt be back for another pic of a pooch in the future!

    thumb Luke Moore
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  Great portraits! I have ordered three, and would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Natty Davies
    5/10/2018

    5 star review  Great to win the easter comp and get a brilliant portrait of my beautiful buster! Captured him perfectly ��

    thumb Sarah Hughes
    4/16/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend!! I’m in love with my portrait �Tammy is so talented. Will definitely be ordering again.

    thumb Janie Jones
    3/27/2018

    5 star review  Really didn't realise how talented you are. Nice work tammy x

    thumb David Bromley
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend, Lovely young artist who’s work is outstanding. We already have two drawing of our precious dogs they are amazing and will definitely be recommending Tammy to others 5***** from me

    thumb Melanie Samuel
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Such a talented and wonderful artist. Already purchased two drawings, and they were outstanding. Will definitely be purchasing more in future. Also, they make the perfect gift, highly recommend!!!

    thumb Hollie Harries
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  I have had drawings from tammy and they are both AMAZING! Thankyou soo much! xx

    thumb Olivia Bradbury
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  I am obviously biased but I think Tammy's portraits speak for themselves, she manages to show the character of each dog she has drawn. x

    thumb Bunny Howarth
    1/14/2018